CONTACT US

Charitable Registration #

11880 1174RR0001

Office Hours – Virtually due to COVID-19

Monday – Friday
9:30am – 3:30pm

Phone

Office:  604-267-7024
Fax:  604-267-7026
Toll Free:  1-877-410-6297

Email

Main Office
office@bchpca.org

Pablita Thomas
Executive Director
604-267-7024
Pablita.Thomas@bchpca.org

Lais Gomes
Board Secretary & Office Coordinator – Intern
(604) 267-7024
lais.gomes@bchpca.org

Ramandeep Kaur
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator – Intern
(604) 267-7024
ramandeep@bchpca.org

Fernanda de Andrade
Financial Coordinator – Student Volunteer
(604) 267-7024
fernanda.andrade@bchpca.org

Sierra Schuss
Website – Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
(604) 267-7024
sierra.schuss@bchpca.org

Mailing Address

British Columbia Hospice
Palliative Care Association
Suite 1100-1200 West 73rd Ave
Vancouver, BC    V6P 6G5