CONTACT US

Charitable Registration #

11880 1174RR0001

Office Hours – Virtually due to COVID-19

Monday – Friday
9:30am – 3:30pm

Phone

Office:  604-267-7024
Fax:  604-267-7026
Toll Free:  1-877-410-6297

Email

Main Office
office@bchpca.org

Pablita Thomas
Executive Director
604-267-7024
Pablita.Thomas@bchpca.org
Public (inquires) and government relations and support; Stakeholder relations; Provincial and Regional level Partnerships; Provincial Hospice Working Group, Hospice Care Alliance of BC, Vancouver Federation of Hospices, Fraser Federation of Hospices; Annual Report; Fund Development and Board liaison. 

Ashlee Jansen
Executive Secretary & Stakeholder Coordinator
604-267-7024
Ashlee.Jansen@bchpca.org
All matters related to administration, stakeholder coordination; membership engagement, membership application or renewals.

Cheryl Sewell
Project Coordinator
604-267-7024
Cheryl.Sewell@bchpca.org
All matters related to projects; campaigns, education workshops, webinars and events.

Gurleen Kaur
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator – Intern
(604) 267-7024
gurleen@bchpca.org
All matters related to membership HR and policies.

Fernanda de Andrade
Financial Coordinator – Student Volunteer
(604) 267-7024
fernanda.andrade@bchpca.org
Finance; Donor and membership payments, annual financials, audit and invoice payments.

Shea Zsombor
IT Support
szsombor@bchpca.org
All technical matters related to membership website, application or renewal.

Mailing Address

British Columbia Hospice
Palliative Care Association
Suite 1100-1200 West 73rd Ave
Vancouver, BC    V6P 6G5