Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Diversity and Inclusivity in End of Life Care with Devirani Naidoo

September 22 @ 6:00 pm

Please join us Tuesday, September 22nd at 6pm PST / 9pm EST for our next members’ and supporters’ meeting; this month’s topic isĀ Diversity and Inclusivity in End of Life Care with Devirani Naidoo.

Inspired by the Black Lives Matter movement, we have invited Devirani to guide us on how we can better support our diverse communities across Canada through our work. Devirani Naidoo has been responsible for the management of diversity and inclusion initiatives and harassment prevention education programs in South Africa, the US and Canada.

This session will be held on Zoom and the login details will be provided to members and supporters a couple of days prior to the meeting. If you can’t make it on September 22nd, we will be hosting a replay on Wednesday, September 23rd at 3pm PST / 6pm EST.

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
6:00 pm

Organizer

End of Life Duola Association of Canada