Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clean Comedy Night with Matt Falk

March 24 @ 5:00 pm - March 26 @ 6:00 pm

Enjoy a night of laughter with your family!

Living in such challenging and uncertain times, we sometimes just need a good laugh, but it can be hard to find comedy without offensive or inappropriate content.

That’s why we are excited to tell you about a FREE virtual comedy night with Matt Falk. Matt always brings a good laugh, and now he is bringing his shows online, which means you can enjoy a night of clean comedy for the whole family in the comfort of your home!

In these live Zoom shows, Matt will be presenting half an hour of comedy with an interactive Q&A period immediately afterward. There is a limit of 1,000 devices per show so be sure to register early!

  • Wednesday, March 24 at 8 p.m. Eastern time (5 p.m. Pacific)
  • Thursday, March 25 at 8 p.m. Pacific time (11 p.m. Eastern)
  • Friday, March 26 at 8 p.m. Mountain time (9 p.m. Central)

REGISTER NOW

Details

Start:
March 24 @ 5:00 pm
End:
March 26 @ 6:00 pm